Entrepreneur of the Year Award: Regional


Nedbank and the BWA were proud to announce the winners of the Regional Business Achiever Awards for Gauteng at a function held on the 24th July 2003. Anne Pratt empowered by her passionate team and business partners, won the Entrepreneur of the Year award.

The Businesswomens Association (BWA) Regional Business Achiever Awards, sponsored by Nedbank, recognises outstanding South African businesswomen for their valuable contribution to the South African economy.

These enterprising and successful women are nominated by their peers for the fact that they have not only had the courage to establish their own business, but also the skills to operate these businesses successfully.

The Regional Business Achievers Award runs concurrently with The Businesswoman of the Year Award, which has been honouring South Africas most remarkable businesswomen since 1980. It is now the premier event of its kind in the country and a notable part of the South African business calendar.

Add Your Heading Text Here